Favorites of the week

The past couple of days have included shopping, decorating, groceries, and the gym

ALL MY FAVORITE THINGS!

Garden ridge is my new favorite place. I found tons! This shade I am in love with

IMG_1206

(don’t worry. I took the plastic off haha)

Next on the list for my room, painting :)

~~~~~

Favorite snack of the week

IMG_1192

Cookie Dough Greek Yogurt

vanilla greek yogurt, 2tbsp PB2 (mix with water), 1 tbsp chocolate chips, splash of vanilla

~~~~

Getting the house decorations has been sooo exciting! Another item on my list, 1st communion clothes. I haven’t found a dress yet, but I have this for Andrew.

IMG_1207

Now I just need to find a dress for me, and pants and a shirt for Andrew.

~~~~

And last but not least. I ran AGAIN

running2

I know this is not a big deal for some, but I ran on the treadmill and didn’t have any knee pain. And I did it because I WANTED TO, not because I HAD TO :)

Question for you:

Where should I look for a dress?

What is one of your favorites this week?

3 thoughts on “Favorites of the week

  1. I can usually find something at Kohls…
    This week’s favorite was reading! I took a day and just had some down time with a book for a few hours. It was just perfect!

Leave a Reply

