Weekly Workouts

This week was another busy one.  I picked up an extra shift + 4 hours. Mostly because Andrew was out of town with his dad’s for Christmas.

It was defiantly a rough week. Andrew being gone, extra work, less workouts, minimal sleep, and stress to boot. Needless to say I  didn’t eat many things that were healthy, then the emotionally eating, and the cycle continued. I was a cranky mess by Saturday.

On the positive side, I did get to visit with my family and friends. Andrew had two amazing Christmases as well.

Sunday: day off :)

Monday: 30 min bike + 15 min treadmill + 4 hours shift

Tuesday: 12 hour shift

Wednesday: 12 hour shift

Thursday: 12 hour shift

Friday: 1 hour spin class

Saturday: 12 hour shift

But it is time to get back to business. I have a few goals for this coming year,which I was start sharing soon :)

Goals2014

I just started following Karla from To Find My Fit who talks about her goal of making a better relationship with herself. I love this! I think we can all take a little advice from her post

Question for you:

Do you have any goals for 2014?

What was one of your workouts this week?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts

Leave a Reply

