Random photos

      The past few weeks have been a roller coaster of ups and downs, but I always love looking back at my camera and phone to find the random pictures that didn’t quite make the blog.

When Andrew tried to warm up with hot chocolate after his tag football last weekend

DSCN0328

I think someone MAYYY have found my new camera haha

DSCN0337

Andrew and Mr Bubbles are buddies

DSCN0396

I FINALLY got a new computer. Trying to figure out windows 8 and all these fancy features haha

DSCN0385

Crazy icicle handing off the gutter of the garage (I still wish it was spring already!)

DSCN0373

Question for you:

Anything random in your life?

What do you take the most pictures of?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Random photos

Leave a Reply

