OH Where Oh Where have I been

Hi everyone. Again. I know it is been a really long time since I blogged, and  a few weeks before that I was gone as well. I guess life has just been taking over. Which is perfectly fine with me. I also have been trying to stay off the internet as much as possible. With Andrew on summer break, we have been doing lots of fun things together and staying busy. I try to give him as much attention as a can, and keep my phone away. Also,I have about ZERO energy at the end of the night (apparently I may have to wait a YEAR after surgery to get this all back. UGH.)

I know I have lots of new things to tell you guys! Especially about a new guy I have been seeing :) But here are just a few things Andrew and I have been up to……

    • 4th Of July with my family

image

    • Andrew’s last 3rd grade baseball game

image

    • Flowers from the new guy :)

image

    • Evil looking cat

image

    • Getting ready for the garage sale

image

    • Pool time

image

    • Andrew’s other baseball team, the Cardinals

image

    • First, wedding of the season, my mom braided my hair. With a messy bun in the back. I loved it!

image

So that is just ALITTTTLLE bit that has been going on here. Tell me, what is new with you?

Question for you:

What is the biggest most exciting thing that happened this summer so far?

 

 

3 thoughts on “OH Where Oh Where have I been

  1. Looks like a very wonderful way to spend your summer! Keep enjoying and posting when you get a chance, but you’ve to the priorities straight!!!

Leave a Reply

