Spinning

Today I got to sleep in till 10 WAHOO! And Im so glad I did because spinning class KILLED my legs!

Before the gym I had two pieces of bread, better than PB and 1/2 banana

After spinning, I had breakfast/lunch. Two eggs, red peppers, and american cheese with a side of clementine and other 1/2 banana

I then was feeling EXTREMELY dehydrated, so I made a green monster

Dinner was chicken, pasta sauce, mushrooms, and red peppers w/ side strawberries

My son and I then had a movie night

(evil trail mix)

  • Question for you:

1.) If you could have a movie night, what movie would you choose?

2.) Have you ever had a green monster, and what did you put in it?

9 thoughts on “Spinning”

  1. Looks like a yummy day of food! I’ve subscribed to your blog. Looking forward to continuing to follow your story.

    1. You can put almost anything! I put spinach, PB, soy milk, banana, and protein powder. You dont even taste the spinach, and you get to see all the grossed out looks on peoples’ faces haha
      My family always says what IS THAT! haha
      Let me know if you need anymore suggestions!

Leave a Reply

