Dad’s Birthday Part Two

Another crazy saturday.

Started out with a bowl of cereal (fiber one, kashi, chocolate protein powder, milk, and PB). Forgot my banana- DARN. but still good 🙂

Then off to the gym, after scraping four inches of snow off my car to go to the gym with my friend. We were taking a new class, I love having a workout buddy!

Then I shoved with the “help” of my dog, Riley

For lunch it was a repeat of dinner, chicken pasta sauce, provolone cheese, peppers, and mushrooms.

Then I had a TON of trail mix. It looks like I measured it….but went back for more…and more

Expiration 21/oct/ 20011,

sorry trail mix you wont last that long

Time for birthday celebration Number Two with the whole family!

Turkey burger, potatoes, and salad

Burger also had cheese, pepper, tomato, lettuce, and ketchup. YUMMMY

 

 

Of course I had some of the chocolate cake I made and some cookie dough ice cream

  • Question for you:

Do you prefer chocolate or vanilla cake?

I like vanilla with vanilla icing

5 thoughts on “Dad’s Birthday Part Two”

Leave a Reply

