Sleep and Dessert

I got to sleep in today!!! WAHOOOO!! (I know everyone likes their sleep!)

Breakfast was the same as yesterday, along with 2 clementines

I then went on a 7 MILE RUN! ON THE TREADMILL- YUCK!

I had my water bottle and shoes all ready

ย 

Lunch was a delicious homemade pizza

Dessert was fiber one cereal, pecans,ย and chocolate pudding

AFter this my son and I made some PRETTY COOL valentine’s cards for my sparkfriends

Ill show them more when they are delivered!

Dinner was steak, potato, green beans, and fruit salad

(this is about 1/2 of it)

Dessert #1 rhubarb pie and cookie dough ice cream

Dessert #2

Question for you:

What is your favorite dessert- feel free to share the recipe!

9 thoughts on “Sleep and Dessert

    • lets just say the recipe calls for a lot of sugar, flour, and butter haha. My brother actually made it, so I can get the recipe from him!

      ps. did you want a vday card??? I never heard from you about it. If not its coolio ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Ok – even from the snippet of picture of the card….you are so much more creative than I am! (also evidenced by the cute pictures you make on your pancakes…) It’s the thought that counts, right?!?

    I feel like a kid waiting for the prize in the mail….how much fun this has been to exchange cards!

    • its defiantly the thought that counts! and Im excited too- I was thinking last night, I never get mail (except for bills and things for my son’s school) I also dont have a valentine this year, so Im looking forward to my cards ๐Ÿ™‚
      mailing them today!~

  2. Pingback: cookies for dinner « Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: I <3 Ketchup « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

