7 thoughts on “A me day”

  1. I had some “me” time yesterday – I didn’t work because on of my daughters was in a school musical – I had about 90 minutes between putting my youngest on the Kindergarten bus and heading over to the other school…since it was nice out (about 60!) I went for a 4 mile run…it was nice since now that I’m back at work I don’t get to run in the afternoon anymore, so I felt like I was playing hookey! Then since I took her home after the play she and I sat on the front porch together with a bowl of popcorn and just chatted….it was SO nice to have quiet time and quiet time with her, too….

Leave a Reply

