No tooth fairy and House

Well Im back and pain free! It seems the antibiotics ( for my tooth that has been killing me) must be working! So at the moment, no need for the tooth fairy haha

Today I was actually able to eat food with texture! instead of oatmeal, cereal, and ice cream

Breakfast:

2 eggs, spinach, and american cheese omlet. On the side I had yogurt, banana, and PB. (I didnt add apples, I would afraid it would kill my tooth)

I then went with my parents and brother to check out a HOUSE!!!!! I have been looking for a house for the past couple of months, but never found THE ONE. Well I think I found it!

 I came home and ate lunch.

Yummy cereal while checking blogs!

and then I went AND PUT AN OFFER ON THE HOUSE!!! They have 24 hours to let me know if yes, no, or a different price. Ill let you know!! 🙂

Then it was nap time. and my son to come home! He was at his dad’s this weekend and I am ALWAYS SO glad when he gets home!

For dinner we ordered in from my favorite restaurant Biggies

salad, fried chicken, and tomato

I MAY have also taken some toasted ravoli from my son.

So I didn’t work out today. I really wanted to, but I was feeling light headed. I actually slept in til 9, and then took an hour nap at 3. And its 8:45 and I could go to bed. BUT the goal after work tomorrow is to make it to swim practice!

Question for you:

What is your favorite restaurant and why?

5 thoughts on “No tooth fairy and House

  1. Glad you are feeling better!

    And I wrote about my favorite restaurant in my blog:) LoL. It is a local place that’s been around for years. I just like that I have to dress up to go there, their food is freaking DELICIOUS, and I get waited on hand and foot. On top of all that, its really not that crazy expensive! Not cheap either but nothing I can’t afford now and then 🙂

    Happy Monday!
    ~Ang

  2. Pingback: toothless « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

