Stolen camera & recipe

Yesterday was a pretty good day. New pizza recipe!

apple feta pizza

Last night  I went out with Lydia, a friend that I work with in the NICU. I have been talking a lot about my feelings of my ex, and she told me WE NEED TO GO OUT! We had a blast!

This morning I woke up CRAVING hash browns. Well I didnt have potatos, but I did have sweet potatoes!! So I sliced them, added olive oil, salt, and cinnamon.  With a side of  eggs

Lunch was left over pizza. Then my snack was my good o’ friend- PB and banana on bread

Good o' friend

I made a new recipe by Janetha

it was SO good. Even my son ate it (who is a really picky eater ) My mom wouldnt eat it though.

While cooking my camera got stolen!!!

can you all see the BIG booty?

Have you figured it out yet? haha

 So last night, I plugged in my phone right next to my water on my night stand. Wellllll the condensation on the cup got on the table. Well my phone was sitting in water this morning, and wont turn on!

so sad…Im having to use my OLD phone.

No exercise today except playing soccer with my son twice. This is him today playing goalie for his indoor team- They won!~

Im always so nervous when he play goalie haha

Question for you:

What are your favorite pizza toppings?

-I also updated my recipe and travel page

3 thoughts on “Stolen camera & recipe

  1. so as i was reading this i thought you wrote that you got a craving for a “hash brownie.” haha! upon a second glance i realized that this was not the case 🙂

    fav pizza topping = olives. so salty!

  2. Pingback: I <3 Ketchup « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

