Vaca!

Im going on a eight day vacation with my mom, dad, son, brother, sister n law, and nephew.

This is all of us in Ireland. I have a younger brother, but he just started a new job and cant go.

I will be gone 8 days, work three, walk through on my house, and then close on my house! Its going to be crazy busy. I am going to try and blog, but I might be busy laying on the beach haha

(I am bringing my computer just in case!)

Here are some pictures from my last trip to the to fort morgan a year ago with my son and mom.

4 thoughts on “Vaca!

  1. Pingback: traveling the world « Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: My Fives | Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: Fixing a few things « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

