Bootylicious

I read SEVERAL blogs. ANd one of my favorites is Peanut Butter Fingers.

She is funny, healthy, and has great recipes! You should check it out.

Well yesterday she did this great questionnaire, and I thought I would follow my fellow bloggers!

Bootylicious Tag

Name three things sitting next to you right now.

  • Bowl of cereal AKA dinner
  • HUGE glass of water
  • remote- Im watching Ghost Adventures (I mayyy have a crush on zac haha)

 

  • Name two foods you can’t live without.
  • chicken (I eat it almost once a day)
  • ice cream

Name two things you can’t live without.

  • Flip FLops (seriously I dont wear tennis shoes unless Im running)
  • My laptop

Name two people you can’t live without.

  • my son Andrew
  • My mom. She is there for me EVERYDAY (even if I need some space haha)

Name one thing you did today.

  •     I went to work in the NICU, and it was CRAAZZZYYY

Name two things you’ve learned from the healthy living community.

  • Green monsters!
  • Im still learning each day how to love and respect my body, and stop living on A DIET

 

Question for you:

What show are you embarassed to say you watch?

6 thoughts on “Bootylicious”

  1. I’m mildly embarrassed to admit that I am a total “Survivor” addict!!! Even after….HOW many seasons??? It just doesn’t get old for me!!

Leave a Reply

