1am

For your information I am usualy in bed by 11, AT THE LATEST. Well I took a nap today, WHICH WAS AWESOME. but now its 1am and Im wide awake. BOOOOOOO

So I just started googling.

-First, I took a personality test
       My results: Your score on this personality test was 62%

 Others see you as fresh, lively, charming, amusing, practical, and always interesting; someone who’s constantly in the center of attention, but sufficiently well-balanced not to let it go to their head. They also see you as kind, considerate, and understanding; someone who’ll always cheer them up and help them out.
 
(I dont like that my score was so low haha. but I really dont like to be the center of attention)
 
 

-I found a recipe for overnight smoothies

~~~~~~~~~

fast forward to 9am. WELLL while I was writing that post. I feel asleep.

 I guess Ill I needed to do was turn the lights on and work on my computer for a few minutes hahah.

Just had breakfast

And now moving some things to the new house!! WAHOO!

2 thoughts on “1am

  1. Well, girlie – I took the same test, got the same description as you, however, scored lower!!! I got a 55%…not really sure what the % means – that 55% of the time I am like the description? Who knows…it was fun, though! Thanks for sharing!

    Can’t wait to see the house pix after more of your stuff is there!!

  2. LoL you feel asleep while blogging?! That takes talent! I was up at 1 too. I got off work around midnight and then read until I was sleepy 🙂
    ~Ang

Leave a Reply

