Pumpkin Oat Pancake

Pumpkin Oat Pancakes:

Ingredients:

1/2 c oats

1 egg

1/4 cup pumpkin

splash of soy milk

cinnamon (to taste)

Toppings:

Peanut butter

banana (or any fruit)

agave nectar (syrup and honey would work too!)

Directions:

  • 1.)  Mix all ingredients in a bowl

 

  • 2.) Spray small skillet  and heat on medium to high heat
  • 3.) Spread mixture evenly on skillet
  • 4.) once brown on one side, FLIP!
  • 5.) Gather toppings (I love PB, banana, and agave nectar)

 

  • ENJOY!

~~~~~~~~

I know I have made many different types of pancakes……

Hollie’s “Krissy Nutcakes” (named after me, Im just THAT lucky haha), blueberry banana pancakes, sprinkle pancakes, Chocolate protein pancakes, pumpkin pancakes, and heart pancakes. It may SEEEMMM that im obsessed with pancakes….Im ok with that. haha

But the pumpkin oat pancake is one of my favorites!

8 thoughts on “Pumpkin Oat Pancake

  1. Pingback: Birthday Part Four « Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: Banana art and Six Flags « Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: June update « Livin' Life In Louie

  4. I love pancakes too! Tis the season for pumpkin (although, in my house it’s never out of season). Can’t wait to try this!

    • I agree pumpkin is never out of season! haha
      Let me know what you think if you make them! I hope they are yummy for you too!

Leave a Reply

