celebrity crush

Breakfast was the usual

Lots on the TO DO LIST: kohls, target, and jcpennys

At Kohls I got an american flag, necklace, easter decoration, and kitchen rug for $7 BUCKS!!!! I had $10 mailed to me and when I returned kitchen towels, I got $15 back.  Love getting deals

Lunch was leftover spinach salad and watermelon. And then it was off to my house! My dad and brother have the ceiling and 2 1/2 walls up, just 1 1/2 to go!

ceilinginto the dining room
into the living room

I also got my garage cleaned out. And by that I mean I moved the finished cabinets to the basement to give more room out there.

I then attached this part of the back yard.

all the ivy on the left is gone. I saw lots of bugs and worms and I didnt scream once haha

I will show updated pictures, when i attack the rest!

Then it was time for yoga! Oh boy did I need this. I even accepted downward dog, which im not the biggest fan of.

ANNNDDD then this might have happened

Yep. more banana bread.

Even better the second time around. I added vanilla extract this time,  more yogurt,  and baked for 25 minutes. It was moist and perfect.

Now I am watching Star Wars Episode III: revenge of the sith. Yes I have a small huge crush on Hayden

source

Question for you:

Do you have a celebrity crush?

I also updated my recipe page– check it out!

11 thoughts on “celebrity crush”

  1. Wow! House is coming along! Very exciting….can’t wait to see more progress pix!

    Celebrity crush? Hmmm…depends on my mood. Sometimes it’s Ben Affleck, (ok – most of the time) or Bradley Cooper, Matthew McConaughey, Andy Garcia….mostly it depends on their character I think! Though, Andy Garcia and Ben Affleck are constants! Just don’t tell my husband! 😉

  2. Krissy! Your house looks GREAT!! What a lot of work!!!

    Celebrity crushes: Antonio Banderas and Ricky Martin (gotta love those HOT Latinos!!!)
    PS- I know Ricky Martin is officially out of the closet–but gay or not, he’s ridiculously good-looking!!!!!

Leave a Reply

