Before and After Pictures

 Nope. I didn’t fall off the end of the earth.

Ive been doing some painting and yard work, on top of working.

Before

After

Then after work, I have been sanding and priming my kitchen.

AFter the sanding, before the primer!

 

After

So basically my days including:

– getting up at 545.

– Taking my son to daycare and getting to work around 645.

-Working till 730

-Painting kitchen till 11

– bed

Notice not much sleep in there?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I ALSO have an updated on the conversations I have been having with my son’s dad.p>

Anyone even care?? haha

Ok. Well we are now both singles and both talking. who knows what will happen, but I feel happy

I hope you all have been having a great week! More pictures to come- the yellow goes on the walls tomorrow!!!!

🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Before and After Pictures

  1. Can’t wait to see the yellow! Looking good so far!
    Glad things are progressing with Andrew’s dad…just keep praying girl!

  2. Pingback: Up on the wall « Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: In heaven + Before/After | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

