Yellow Brick Road

Yes everyone the kitchen is OFFICIALLY yellow! Its 11pm and I have to work tomorrow, so enjoy the pictures!

 

 

 

 

NEXT on the list!!!

Getting the cabinets up tomorrow and picking a counter top…

 

Another big decision………..Im tired haha

There are a few bad things: I havent worked out much (but Ive been moving my butt from sun up to sun down), I havent gotten much sleep

The good: My mom asked if I have lost weight. Im not sure, havent had a chance to check the scale. But I dont think I have.

SOOOOOOOOOOO what does everyone think????

I hope you like it 🙂

4 thoughts on “Yellow Brick Road”

  1. Personally, I love yellow! Can’t wait to see it all finished!

    Also, do you have a pedometer? Maybe you should get one. I used to think that if I hit 10000 steps for the day without working out that it was ok because that meant I wasn’t just sitting around. Know what I mean? Maybe you could try that and then not worry so much about not getting an actual sweat fest in!
    ~Ang

    1. I dont have a pedometer. I guess I always work out so I never needed one. I KNOW I got in 10000 steps each day. I was bookin’ it haha

Leave a Reply

