friday fun day

today was busy and started out with a four mile run!

It was 11 min miles ( I walked some) and my heel is bothering me. My mom thinks I have plantar fascitis BLAH. I use to run 8:30/9:00 min/miles- but I guess I just started RErunning since april….my bad

Before run: Banana bread with PB

After run and shower: egg, banana, PB, american cheese on an mission wrap

Then my nephew and I (who I watch on a few days Im off) went shopping! target and kohls!

I got this from kohls for $3 bucks! I used 20% off and a free $10 coupon. Sweet!

I then put him to bed (which took forever because he can climb out of bed!!) I then had yogurt, granola, and raspberries for lunch. YUM!

do you like my tea pot? I got it for a few bucks from Good Will when I first bought the house

the IPOD is just there so I could have a dance party 😉

Then Andrew came home with a friend, and I saw that he drew this!

Didn’t I say how Andrew knows how much I love my purple dress!

Then it was time for dinner, which consisted of snacking on colby cheese, a piece of corn and trail mix.

Now I have to run! Time to take Andrew to yaya and papa’s house.

Im going out with friends!

Happy Friday!

3 thoughts on “friday fun day

Leave a Reply

