Me Survey

I decided to do a survey, since after a 12 hr work day, I dont have much to talk about.

I just found the blogger Lifeafterswimming. Thanks to Hollie, and I got the survery from her!

Enjoy!

Name your favorite color: Pink! I would have to say that most EVERY in my life knows this. I wear it whenever I can 🙂 But Andrew thinks my favorite color is purple, because of my favorite purple dress

Name your favorite song: depends on the mood. but I love Over the rainbow by Oz

Name your favorite dessert: Ice cream. My favorite is ted drews, second up is Kilwin’s in Michigan

What wizzes you off: I do not like rude/mean people. Or those who treat others as if they are nothing. I really do try to treat others the way I would want to be treated.  Making people smile is much more fun than being mean

When you’re upset, you: Shut down. I usually hold it all in. And I then I cry. A lot. Unfortuantly/Luckily, I am a person who wears her heart on her sleeve, so I get hurt a lot of the time.

THen I get a hug or kiss from this little guy, and I feel a million times better

Your favorite pet: Growing up I only had hampsters. And I never really cared for them. Then about ten years ago, my parents got our cat tiger. (original I know) and He loves my mom

Then a year ago, we got this little guy. Who was left out in the cold. and we brought him home. He is attached to my dad’s leg.

So I love them both, but one day Id like to have a dog for me and Andrew…someday

Black or white: Defiantly black. Its slimming! And goes with everything!

me and cory

Your biggest fear: Being alone. Basically I was the kindof girl who played house. I was the mommy. I had a husband and lots of kids. And well I still really want that. But I guess I could be the crazy lady with all the cats

Best Feature: I like my smile. I feel a smile is your best accessory

Everyday attitude: Everything happens for a reason

I really believe that. Even when times get really Sh*tty. I have to believe that God has a plan. and this is all just apart of what he has in store for me. (I hope he is working on making my biggest fear not to come true)

When I found out I was pregnant, (and after the shock) I was ok with it. I never freaked out. And then I had this awesome part of my life

What is perfection?:  I dont think it exists. The grass isn’t always greener on the other side, because at the same time they think I have it all, or something that they dont have and thats not true. One of my goals to be happy for what I have. (even the extra LBS Ive got at the moment, even though I really really want to lose them haha)

Guilty pleasure: Um beside my love for ice cream (that I already mentioned). I love girly movies. If I could (or if anyone would see them with me) I would watch them ALL!

(just watched this tonight)

Question for you:

– answer one of the ?s for you (a favorite song, guilty pleasure, what wizzes you?)

8 thoughts on “Me Survey”

  1. Um, I think I have almost all the same answers as you! Ha! Especially about the rude people, being upset, liking my smile, biggest fear, the thing about perfection, and ice cream as a guilty pleasure! And as for girlie movies, my husband just loves it when he comes home to me watching the 6 hour BBC version of Pride and Prejudice. I think I have it memorized…
    ~Ang

  2. I love love love girly movies. Even the lame teenage ones. My husband teases me about it all the time. I always have to watch them alone though because no one else seems to like them. If only you lived in NH.

Leave a Reply

