Out with the old

My awesome younger brother, got me something I have needed for some time!
A NEW PHONE!

Out with the old

 

(this phone I had in….like 2003 haha)

AND THE NEW!!!

Yes. This new phone isn’t fancy, but at least it will work (and not look like its from 1990! haha)

I can’t wait!!! Unfortuantly, Ill just have to trade the SIM card and look at it tomorrow.  I need to get some sleep- I have a 6-7 mile run tomorrow (that Im REALLY REALLY nervous about)

Goodnight!

Question for you:

What kind of phone do you have?

4 thoughts on “Out with the old”

Leave a Reply

