My Fives

This has been going around the blogging world, including Courtney, Julie, and a few others sharing their FIVES

Here are mine!

Last five people I talked to on the phone:

  1. My mom
  2. My dad
  3. Jessica
  4. Mandy (my sister in law)
  5. Ryan (my date for Friday!)

Last Five Meals I Ate:

1.)Turkey sandwich, potato fries, and banana chocolate chip breadspan>

2.) oatmeal w/ banana and cinnamon and a pumpkin spice latte 🙂

3.) yogurt w/ granola and strawberries

4.) Pumpkin ice cream (thats a meal right? haha)

5.) Boca burger, kale chips, potato fries

Last five places I’ve traveled:

  1. Frankfort, Michigan I, II, III, IV, V
  2. Fort Myers, Alabama
  3. Petersburg, IL
  4. Branson, MO I, II, III
  5. Nashville

Last five workouts:

  1. Running 4, 5,6,and 7.5 miles
  2. P90X DVD

 Five things making me happy right now:

1.) Im at work, and I get to go home in about 30minutes!

2.) Andrew. (thats easy. check out the video)

3.) I’m excited about my date Friday!

4.) My road ID was just shipped!

5.) The Rock n’ Roll Half Marathon is in 11 days!

Five essential clothing items for fall:

  1. Long coats
  2. Blankets to cuddle up while watching a movie
  3. Jeans with high boots
  4. Scarves – LOTS of scarves!
  5. Gloves. I am ALWAYS freezing, especially my hands

Question for you?

(answer one or all! whatever)

Who were the last 5 people you talked to?

Last 5 meals you ate?

Last 5 places you have been?

Last 5 workouts?

5 things that make you happy right now?

5 essential clothing items for fall?

Leave a Reply

