Ohhh pumpkin

I love pumpkin! (who doesn’t!)

Whenever I find pumpkin recipes, I ALWAYS print them so I can make them ASAP

I found a few that you have to check out! 

~~~~

Anne over at fANNEtastic food, she covers every meal of the day, including my favorite DESSERTS! 

~~~

iVillage has some great dessert recipes.  I can’t wait to try Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake!

~~~

Then there are pumpkin ravoli!!! I want to try these ASAP!

~~~

If you want more of a variety, try 100 pumpkin recipes!

~~~

Of course, you have to start your morning with pumpkin spice latte

~~~

Question for you:

What is your favorite pumpkin recipe?

3 thoughts on “Ohhh pumpkin”

  1. I think my favorite pumpkin recipe is either the oatmeal I’ve been eating lately that I posted about or just the spice cake mix+can of pumpkin method for breads, muffins, or cookies. I think I’m actually making those cookies today!

Leave a Reply

