Pumpkins and Apples

A week ago, the family took a trip to the pumpkin patch. It was a little too soon, so Andrew and I didn’t get a pumpkin, but we still had a great time on tractor

Andrew and Brian (my nephew)

We all got on the tractor to go find a pumpkin!

I ❤ fall!

Trying to get a picture of the boys is hard work

me and the little guy!

~~~~~

Then today, my mom and I took my son and nephew to pick apples. We also, met up with another family.  It was fun, but CRAZY busy!

This is our little group

Me and my nephew

So we got a big bag of apples, and some pumpkin butter! so excited to try it out!

Question for you:

What is your favorite fall activity/food?

2 thoughts on “Pumpkins and Apples

  1. Pingback: Strawberries Picking « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

