In heaven + Before/After

Yoga was AMAZING! I did my first half moon, dophin, and peacock pose (you know my dislike for downward dog)

Everyone was so nice. The practice was also focused on placing your hands on your heart and healing what is going on within ourselves and surrounding us (appropriate in my life? I think so!)

There was also a woman there, who at the end, said she just had a mammogram, and they may have found something abnormal. So basically, this class was needed by all. It was so great to be with such strong women.

It was then time to head to my favorite new place. TRADER JOES!!!! And also World Market

I may have found a few things!

I got two things just for me- can’t wait to try their pumpkin coffee!!

Here are two things I got at world market

And then I got these for the mantel and they ended up being 40% off!!!

 

 I love before and Afters, so here is another!

BEFORE

 AFTER

It looks So much better

 My aunt gave me these pumpkin plates as a house warming gift

 I picked up a holder for the smaller plate…now where to put it

BEFORE

 AFTER

HUH thats not gonna work, so I moved it into the kitchen

 And part of the flowers found a home by the TV

 The other half right by the front door!

 And last but not least, I changed the center piece for the living room table

BEFORE

 AFTER

 I love that my house is starting to look like fall!!

~~~

My dad brought me over some really ripe bananas, so I made TWO banana breads.

I think I already ate a whole one, and luckily I sent a ton to my parents!

And topped with some pumpkin butter

 I had an AMAZING day. I got so much done. Took time for myself. And now its times for soccer practice, boy scouts, dinner, and bed!

QUESTION FOR YOU:

 Do you like yoga? Whats your favorite pose?

Favorite: Trader Joe’s or Whole foods?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “In heaven + Before/After

  1. Pingback: Veggie overload | Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: October Superlatives | Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: Before and After: Mantel « Livin' Life In Louie

  4. Pingback: Yoga over the years « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

