End of the day

My day started off quite slow.

After three alarms (love the snooze buttom) it was time for work.

The first four hours were A OK. And then it all went downhill from there. From 2pm- 8pm (I Usually get off at 7) I was running around doing something. The baby I was taking care of, was not having a good day. I finally got my charting STARTED at 6pm. 😦

So when I got home, it was time to get ready to do it all tomorrow, shower, and RELAX

This included a beer, the cardinals game, and finished with ice cream, banana bread, and sprinkles of course!!

Question for yoU:

What was the last thing you did or ate today?

3 thoughts on “End of the day”

Leave a Reply

