three days!

Breakfast with the little guy was oatmeal again. Its in the 40s here!!!

My oatmeal: oats, PB, banana, cinnamon, and a scoop of pumpkin.

I tweeted this morning about whether or not I should go back to bed or go to yoga….

krissyswim16:go to yoga? or go back to bed?

Well I told myself, YOU’RE GOING!
And it was totally worth it. I even tried a new pose (we used the wall though, which helped A LOT!)

I wasn’t too impressed with it

On the way home, I got a 300 calorie pumpkin spice latte. Im not sure if it was worth it, but MAN it was good!

Then lunch. Good o’ pasta, broccoli, peppers, chicken, and parmesan cheese

And dessert was a chocolate pudding with some cinnamon pita chips. It was DELCIOUS.

 time to get Andrew from school, do homework, and then I cleaned up the Lego mess……and I found that the red spray paint SPREAD PAST the drop cloth I put down. AWESOME. So for an hour I was scrubbing that off the laminate floors. (it still looks pink. darn it)

Dinner was thanks to trader joes pizza dough. Love that stuff and my picky eater does too!

I had a side of acorn squash and he had carrots

I added corn to my pizza- DELICIOUS!

 we got Ted Drews ice cream. (my weakness) and watched the cardinals game at my parents house, with my parents, nephew, and andrew

I defiantly ate way to much ice cream. Deep breath- moving on.

THREE DAYS TO THE HALF MARATHON!!!!!

Question for you:

Have you started eating/drinking warmer things now that its cold outside?

(I guess I shouldn’t talk. I ate a whole galloon of ice cream after dinner and it was 48 degrees outside haha. But the oatmeal and coffee this morning was awesome!)

4 thoughts on “three days!

  1. Pingback: October Superlatives | Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: Yoga over the years « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

