Parade

I have several things to update you on! another date. my halloween costume. and some yummy treats for a girls night!

its almost midnight, and last night I only got about 4 hours sleep (more on that tomorrow). So I need to hit the hay.

Today was a day to celebrate the Cardinals! I dont know if you heard, but the Cardinals won the World Series. So my mom, Andrew, my nephew, and I headed downtown for the parade!

It was  a sea of RED

 

 

 Of course some of the smaller people couldnt see, so I had to lift a 50lb kid on my shoulders 😦

 Don’t we look comfortable haha

 We had a pretty good time. Love the Cards

 My nephew is also in this stage where he repeats everything. We got him to say OH.MY.GOSH. and I be jammin’. It was pretty funny.

Question for you:

What did you do this weekend?

 

2 thoughts on “Parade

  1. Pingback: October Superlatives | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

