October Superlatives

October was a great month! Lots going on, and

I LOVE looking back to see all that happened!

~~~~

– I started the month by trying to fing my match. I went on a few dates, and so far David and I have hit it off. But Im not settling, just seeing what happens!

-I completed my fifth half marathon and my brother finished his FIRST full marathon!~

-I did one of my favorite things, a Before and After

 

-I may have cried at work and at target 

-I celebrated the Cardinals winning the world series w/ a parade!

 -I feel in love with yoga and Soulard’s Farmers Market

– Of course I had some YUMMY recipes!

chocolate covered pretzels

 Pumpkin Spice Latte (who doesn’t love pumpkin!)

 

 Acorn Squash Recipe (that I could eat EVERY night!)

 

 And then I found some awesome pumpkin recipes to share!

 Question for you:

What is your biggest accomplishment for October?

-Mine would be starting to listen to myself, and find time for exercise that is FUN!

What is your goal for November?

– I need to lose at least a lb a week, and start eating better. Lately, I have been eating non stop and whatever is easy (mostly cake, ice cream, and sweets. YUCK!)

2 thoughts on “October Superlatives”

  1. Ive never tried that. Im worried though. Im on twitter, a blog,s parkpeople, and have two email accounts. I might be on the computer on day (ok. i already am. but still. haha)

Leave a Reply

