Halloween Recipes

A week ago, I knew I was going to have the girls over, and we needed some yummy food. So I went to handy dandy google.com and found some and I thought I would share!

~~~~

The veggie tray made easy!

Ingredients: Carrots, cucumber, and ranch dressing. SO easy and SUPER cute!

Of course you could do this with the dip too!

~~~~

Our course, if you have candy corn these recipes are perfect!

The chocolate covered pretzels were are extremely easy, and delicious

(and of course I love them because of the sprinkles!)

 The next recipe includes candy corn for another yummy dessert 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~~~~

I haven’t tried this recipe YET. But it looks absolutely AMAZING!!!!

 wouldnt this be perfect on yogurt or oatmeal?!!?!

~~~

And last but not least, the Jack-o’-lantern!

I made this for the girls on Sunday, and it was DEMOLISHED!

 Question for you:

What did you eat for halloween?

Leave a Reply

