Little People Convo

I know I already posted today about yesterday being a little all over the place, but I have a great conversation with Andrew to share with you. (mind you. he is 6. haha)

“What did you do at recess today”

“I chased girls around”

“Why did you chase them”

“We were playing cops and robbers. And the boys don’t like to be by girls”

” Why don’t they like to be by the girls?”

“The boys say EWWW and gross when they get by a girl”

“Well IM a girl”

“no. You’re a MOM

hahaha I about died. It was so funny.

~~~~

Well Im off to watch Wizard of Oz. Which is my all time favorite movie. I could watch it a million times. One day, I would love to have an original copy

Now it is on a commerical, which started by saying:

“We will be right back to the wizard of oz. And to think this ALL wouldn’t have happened if she just had her dog on a leash”

Question for you:

Wizard of Oz, hate it or love it?

2 thoughts on “Little People Convo

Leave a Reply

