obsessed

I know the rest of the world has been on pinterest since the beginning of time…..well I just finally got on board. (thanks Anna for getting me obsessed.)

So I typed in my email to get an invitation, but I still haven’t got one.(just an email saying I will someday….) Anyone know what the deal is?

Anyway. Here are a few things I found that I love!

~~~~~

Twins. One baby wasn’t doing so well, so they put them together and the sicker baby started doing much better!

I would love to make a fire pit for my back yard!

I think Andrew would want this,since he is obsessed in love with legos

Fall outfit! and of course the starbucks 😉

and the quotes are amazing on there too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doesn’t Italy look like an amazing place?!?!

Maybe one day, Ill get to go w/ that “special someone”

I love being crafty, so I found a million things to do- but this would be perfect for the holidays!

Question for yoU:

Do you love pinterest?

What is your favorite thing or things on there?

5 thoughts on “obsessed

  1. LOVE the mom poster…So totally true of my house!!! LOL!!
    oh, and you aren’t the last one to get onboard with pinterest…I’d never heard of it until you posted! I must have been dealing with the sticky floors, dirty kitchen, laundry pile and the dirty oven when everyone else mentioned that site! 😉

  2. Pingback: November Superlatives | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

