Baby Casserole

Last year, the NICU got together and made a cookbook! THere are so many recipes from beverages, soups, salads, crockpot dishes, desserts, and more!

I haven’t made a single recipe (I know the HORROR!) until now!

My friend Nicolette just had her adorable baby boy a week and a 1/2 ago, and when I went to visit I brought a new dish from the NICU cookbook. (She is one of my night friends that works w/ me)

She told me that her and her family loved it!

 

Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

Ingridents:

-4 chicken breasts (I used about 10 chicken tenders)

– 2 boxes of stuffing

– butter/margarine

– can cream of chicken soup

– 1 cup milk

– 4 slices of cheese (provolone)

Directions:

– Spray 13×9 pan

– Oven to 350 degrees

– Place chicken in pan

– Put slice of cheese on each piece of chicken

– Sprinkle w/ two boxes of stuffing mix

– drop a few tablespoons of butter/margarine over stuffing

– Mix cream of chicken and mix. Spread over stuffing

– COver w/ foil and bake for 30 minutes (I had to cook it longer)

ENJOY!

 

4 thoughts on “Baby Casserole

  1. Pingback: Spinning and Paleo | Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: November Superlatives | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

