Cody and Andrew Updates

Well I have a few updates for you guys! Both not so good.

So Cody and I were doing really well. I liked him a lot. We seemed to get along great. Had a lot in common. I also never felt any akward moments w/ him. But the past few days have been a little off. I haven’t heard from him much (I always have to text him. PS I HATE texting. I mean ok I like it. But to have a conversation there is not a good idea. Someone usually thinks when they say something, they mean something else. Its never good)

I don’t know if its OFFICALLY over. We still talk, but its random. I guess we’ll just see. I did have a mini break down last night. But more of the “Im single for the holidays. Im by myself” kinda blues.

~~~~

The second update is about my main little man, Andrew.

This morning he woke up with a sore throat and saying his ears hurt. It took a total of about 5 seconds when I looked at his throat to know he had strep. So we headed to the doctor, got some antibiotics, and we are now watching tv. I just hope I don’t get it (im not feeling 100% blah!)

When we went to get a vanilla shake from mcdonalds, I couldn’t believe the rude people that were there. Don’t they know that christmas is in two days and thats more important than who was in line first or not?!?!?!

Anywho. Dear TV gods, can you please put more christmas movies on. THere are NONE!

Question for you:
what fun things did you get to do today?

Any last minute shopping?

 

4 thoughts on “Cody and Andrew Updates

  1. Pingback: Get off your booty | Livin' Life In Louie

  2. I went to JoAnn Fabrics to pick up some ornaments for my kids to decorate for their cousin’s gifts…ended up checking out their 70% off Christmas stuff and got some cute things! Only went out with my oldest, so we had lots of fun shopping…she loves to shop (I have to be in the mood!)

  3. Pingback: Christmas break | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

