The meaning of life

I saw this video on yahoo.com. Apparently it was also on Good Morning America.  And it touched me

When I saw the title, “Teen’s videos go viral after death“, I just had to watch it. It brought tears to my eyes. And it made me realize that life is short, and the things that matter are the people who surround you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vw5HLT-TyRs

Im sorry it wont let me post it directly here, Im not sure why 😦

One thought on “The meaning of life

  1. Thanks for sharing! I saw the story but didn’t watch it until now…after my hubs told me he was going to forward me the link…I said, “I already have it!” …may that young man continue to touch the hearts of many, even after he is no longer with us…no that he is with God in Heaven!

Leave a Reply

