I wear my Sunglasses at night

Yes true story. I wear my sunglasses all the time, but maybe not at night.

Like my new shades? Well I NOW officially know i have a big forehead haha.

I work in a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit here in St louis, so I also took a picture w/ my NICU shirt on. Pretty cool right? haha

A few girls I work with actually designed them.

And the hands and feet prints were actually from a baby that was in our NICU.

Well today rounds out my third 12 hour shift in a row this weekend in the NICU.

Question for you:

Have you ever been in a NICU? Any NICU stories? Want to know anything about the NICU?

– I knew about the NICU, but was lucky that no one in our family ever was there.

 

3 thoughts on “I wear my Sunglasses at night

  1. Love the shirt! With our 4 girls we were very blessed that they were all healthy and were able to go home the very next day…only one night at the hospital for us…we have several friends with NICU experiences…and blessed again that they all are doing well now. Only one has long term issues…but she is a miracle baby none the less!

Leave a Reply

