long lost michigan pictures

remember how I lost my camera in michigan, was sad about it, and then found it the same day my parents bought me a new one?? haha.

Well here are a few of those pictures. We went to Michigan in August 2011. It was awesome

One of my favorite nights, was having mexican. It was the kids night to cook.

And there was plenty of Coronas to go around

We also got Andrew to dress up! Isn’t he cute!

The next day, My dad and I also took Andrew on a bike ride.

Andrew MIGHT have stolen my camera during the ride

I might need to put this one of the frig so I stay away from the food (I have a booty. Its all good haha)

We also had dinner out w/ the family.

This is Andrew with his godmother Jill ( also my cousin and friend since I was born. she is five months older)

They were trying to be a two headed monster. pretty good right?!?! haha

well I think that wraps up michigan now haha. Im so glad I have my camera back!

Question for you:

Do you like mexican? Whats your favorite Mexican food?

4 thoughts on “long lost michigan pictures”

Leave a Reply

