The Hunger Games

Soooo I have decided to listen to everyone and their brother! And read the HungerGames.

I had first heard about these books from other blogs (healthytipping point, peanut butter fingers, fannetastic food) and I have only heard amazing things. But I never actually picked up the book, until I saw the trailer.
 

Then I was hooked.

Yesterday, I got an email from the library saying it was in! and ready for me to pick up!

UPDATE: I wrote this post a few days ago. Finished the first one in 24 hours. Just bought the second one, Catching Fire. haha

Question for you:

I think I need to put my name down for the next one, what is the title? Does anyone know?

Have you read the Hunger Games?

What are you reading right now?

8 thoughts on “The Hunger Games”

  1. Loved reading Born to Run…it was absolutely amazing! I didn’t think that I was going to like it, but ended up loving it! In fact, I think that it might be one I read again when I want to get some “running spark”….

  2. Ooooohh!!! I just downloaded it onto my Kindle–based on your recommendation!!
    I’m trying to hold off reading it until our flight to Nicaragua (THIS FRIDAY!!!).
    THanks for the recommendation!!

Leave a Reply

