Abs and Legs

Yesterday, at the gym I did a lot of arm exercises. It even hurt to put my hair up in my pony tail haha

So today, I decided legs and abs were in order.  All of these pictures/exercise examples are from sparkpeople.com (a site which I have used to track calories and fitness minutes)

LOWER BODY

-I used the machines today (I need to start loving squats and burpes, but I dont haha)

Seated  Hip Abduction

Seated Hip Adduction

Squats on leg Press

Seated Leg Curls

ABS

Exercise

 

Reps

 

 

Side twists

 

50

 

 

Plank

 

30-60 seconds

 

 

Toe Touches/reverse crunch

 

20

 

 

Bicycle

 

20 each side

 

 

I can already feel my abs and I felt better working on a certain area.

Question for you:

What is your favorite ab/lower body exercise?

How is your weekend?

Leave a Reply

