Here we go again….

How is everyone doing?!? Sorry I didn’t post yesterday, it was CRAZY!!!

Things Andrew and I got accomplished: gym, meeting, out to lunch, doctor’s app. for Andrew, cleaned car, played in sprinkler, and watched a movie w/ some ice cream 🙂

TIred just thinking about it. haha.

Bad new is: Andrew started with the sniffles and deep cough last week. We chopped it up to allergies and the bathroom remodeling. But yesterday, we went to get it checked out (it was just lasting too long) SO he  has an ear infection, is getting his allergy medicine changed, eye drops, and nasal spray. UGGHH. not fun

 

We are officially our own pharmacy haha

 

And this is how I am spending my morning. Yep I now have the deep cough (thank you Andrew for all those kisses haha)

Question for yoU:

How did you spend your morning?

4 thoughts on “Here we go again….

  1. I walked each dog about 2 miles, then I did the dishes, then I scooped up the dog poop and cut the grass…showered and went to work. Not the most fun morning!

Leave a Reply

