Andrew’s video

This video has no purpose. But Andrew took it while my brother’s girlfriend, Melissa, and I were doing our pinterest project. He has does a little walk through the house, and to the destroyed bathroom! And if your lucky you might here the British accent that I occasionally use, at odd times…..haha Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkyURUMDmls&feature=channel

Sorry. for some reason I can’t post this video directly on here its either wordpress, or my blog, or Im just an idiot. But I hope you go to youtube and watch it because it is pretty ridiculous haha

As is this picture of Andrew when he was a baby. I think he was helping me stir something, it went EVERYWHERE! But look how adorable he is 🙂

4 thoughts on “Andrew’s video

  1. Pingback: Mr Flowers « Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: Survey time! « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

