Before and After: bathroom #2

I know we are working on the bathroom on the main floor, but I have to show you the second bathroom.

And no I didn’t take down any walls or title (I think my  brother would kill me)

In November, I put up some shelves that I had from college, and placed some great beach stuff on the shelves. Well those darn command strips……didn’t last.

Today, my brother was nice enough to show me how to hang things when the walls are plaster (I will always hate plaster)

SOOOOOO…

BEFORE

AFTER

I also got this from good o’ Big Lots.

I just added some sand and shells

I promise you all, this is the only remodeling for this room haha

 

4 thoughts on “Before and After: bathroom #2

  1. Pingback: Adding little touches « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

