Adding little touches

Today, I started the day at teh gym. THANK GOODNESS because I got a call from work about a serious situtation. Afterwards, I jumped on the treadmill and did intervals at a 8.5! I was trying to just wear myself out so I wouldn’t think about it. Well, it worked for a little bit.

I then ran my booty around town. Picking up mouse traps (YUCK), tile for the floor in the bathroom, Curtains to try in the living room, and little odds and ends for the house.

Here they are. They aren’t big, but they had a little something 🙂

More flowers for the living room

New vase and glass for the mantel

Vase for the living room table

Fake flowers for the bathroom

The night ended w/Andrew, a Chipmunk movie, and  ice cream in a tiny baseball cup 🙂

Question for you:

One thought on “Adding little touches

Leave a Reply

