Good Belly

A few weeks ago, I was contacted by Lindsey at GoodBelly to try their 12 day challenge. I went to the website and found some great information, and was so excited to try this!

A trip to Whole Foods and I was set! (I also grabbed a few other goodies)

I picked up a family size in pomegrante blackberry, and goodbelly Plus in blueberry and pomegrante blackberry.

The drinks are “delicious probiotic juice drinks formulated for daily digestive health. GoodBelly helps establish intestinal microflora
balance with a variety of flavors and products. GoodBelly drinks are certified organic, and always dairy-free, soy-free, vegan and kosher”.

Andrew loved them too, and kids 12 months and older can drink them! I love that there isn’t too much sugar like most fruit drinks out there.

Check out the nutrional facts:

They also come in a wide range of flavors:

  • Pomegranate Blackberry
  • Cranberry Watermelon
  • Mango
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Strawberry
  • Lemon Ginger
  • Vanilla Chamomile
  • Coconut Water
  • Tropical Green

Whole Foods is the only store I can get them around my area (which kinda stinks) but see how close they are to you!

Our favorite part is you drink from the smilie face 🙂

Question for you:

Do you drink/eat anything with probiotics?

4 thoughts on “Good Belly

  1. I eat yogurt a lot, mostly for the protein and calcium, but I guess added probiotics are also good. Those drinks look really healthy too, I’m glad you liked them!

  2. I make yogurt for my family (I have a reaction to dairy we’ve discovered) and I’ve made homemade sauerkraut, which since is a fermented food, has probiotics…speaking of which, I need to get to making some…we are out! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Giveaway: Goodbelly « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

