Random Tuesday

I have a lot of random things to share with you!

The bathroom walls are finally up in the bathroom!

I went to Grant’s Farm w/ my sister in law and nephew. We first fed the goats, which jump on you to get the milk

My favorite, the parrots

My nephew liked the elephants

I had a special note from Andrew on the way to the grocery store

Yummy green monster (frozen blueberries, spinach, milk, protein powder)

And my goofy guy talking while I took his picture 🙂

 

Question for you:

What is one random thing you did today?

4 thoughts on “Random Tuesday

  1. Pingback: This thing called running….. « Livin' Life In Louie

  2. Pingback: The longest Home Depot trip EVER « Livin' Life In Louie

  3. Pingback: Smart Stick Green Monster | Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

