Food Stories Award

I hope everyone is having a great three day Memorial day weekend! I am at work 😦

But I still have something to talk about!

A few days ago, I was nominated by Nikki for the Food Stories Award. Thank you Nikki- She is so sweet 🙂

Food Stories Award for Excellence in Storytelling

I have to share one random fact about myself:

I eat my M&Ms in order of color from lightest to darkest. Yellows first, browns last. I have NOOOO idea why haha

Also, I had to nominate five people:
- Angela @ The Chicken Scoop
- Amy @ Proud Patriot
- Courtney @ Sweet Tooth Sweet Life
- Janetha @ meals and moves
- Hollie @ fueledbylolz

Go to this website if you were nominated!

Thanks again for nominating me Nikki!

Question for you:

What is one thing you are thankful for today?

-I am thankful for a great group of coworkers who make me laugh, smile, and cry (mostly the good kinda. You know, the laugh till you cry kind haha)

3 thoughts on “Food Stories Award

Leave a Reply

