Last Day!

Last Day of First grade that is. How crazy is that?!?!?!

Ok. Let’s move on 😦

Today, is just random. But days like today make life exciting and fun.

First, I found some protein powder at Sam’s. FOUR LBS OF IT!!!!

Strength training workout of the day: Dumbbell Tricep Extensions (demo from sparkpeople.com)

Andrew had his last day of first grade.

The first second graders met at Ted Drews for a nice treat. The kids were everywhere!

I am going to start another project. Thanks pinterest! This one should only take an hour or so (more to come on that)

And look what I found on my way to bed!

Well, I hope you had a great Thursday.

Question for you:

Do you use protein powder?

What is your favorite way to use protein powder?

-I put it in with my green monster shakes. YUM!

3 thoughts on “Last Day!

  1. I do protein shakes, just powder and water, after I lift. It’s pretty good and I think it helps my muscle recovery.

    Congrats to Andrew for finishing first grade!

Leave a Reply

