Easy Project

My brother is always saying the home projects I pick are alittle difficult haha. Well a few days ago, I picked up a few items because I was going to finish an easy pinterest project. And another wreath for the house

There was really only a few steps. First, I wrapped the wreath with blue and red yarn. This was the most time consuming part.

I also spray painted a few stars

I finally got a glue gun!

And attached them to the wreath- ALL DONE!

you can find the project here.

Question for you:

Have you finished any pinterest projects?

Feel free to follow me! Just click on the right side bar

4 thoughts on “Easy Project

  1. Very cute! You are now officially hired as my home decorator!!!! HA!
    I have no time for projects…and apparently not too much skill…ask my co-teacher in preschool – all of mine never come out like they are supposed to…she tries to make me feel better by telling me it’s only preschool!

  2. Pingback: Survey time! « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

