Paleo Blog Finds

Recently, I have been seen a lot of bloggers with paleo recipes to share. I thought, I can pass them along as well!

Carrots n cake: Tina has a whole list of yummy eats for breakfast, lunch, and dinner

Chicken Scoop. Angela just made some great paleo bread. (the eggs on top look AMAZING!)

Have a sweet tooth? Paleo Diet has strawberry and rhubarb mini pies, caramel cheesecake bars, and the blueberry pumpkin loaf looks to be a favorite for me! If you are looking for paleo recipes, definitely check her website out!

Recipes I have tried:

Breakfast:

No “oats” oatmeal

Main Meal:

Pizza Crust

 

Burger Buns

-Pork tenderloin with blueberry sauce

Almond Crusted Salmon

Desserts:

Pumpkin Cake


Coconut Cookies (ok. but I’m sure they are great if you like coconut…)
Carrot Cake

Question for you:
What is your favorite paleo recipe?

Do you have a sweet or salty tooth?

-I have a HUGE sweet tooth 🙂

2 thoughts on “Paleo Blog Finds”

  1. another find is Civilized Caveman Cooking…he even has an entire pumpkin recipe ebook on his page! And he recently posted a recipe for sweet potato “pasta”…ummm….his bison-bacon meatloaf is heavenly, even with ground beef or turkey instead of bison, and it has some kickin’ bbq sauce to go with it. My kids LOVED it!
    Sweet or salty? Hmmm…someone just asked me that today! I don’t really know. I guess it depends on my mood. Mostly, I crave really dark bitter chocolate or coffee…doesn’t fit either category!

Leave a Reply

