Things to share

I try to read and follow different blogs and articles. These are a few things I found interesting 🙂

  • A delicious looking Hawaiian BBQ & Bell Pepper Crockpot Chicken from Family Fresh Meals, I can’t wait to try this!

Alo Dress

  • Janetha at Meals and Moves found this great pin! Isn’t this the truth! I have been having problems with this this week, now I need to act!

  • Alyssa also had this great advice that I need to follow

Beach body workout

 
  • And then a few things funny…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Question for you:
have you found any good recipes, workouts, etc recently?

 

4 thoughts on “Things to share

Leave a Reply

