Tuesday Randoms

My day was a little bit all over the place. But that keeps things interesting ๐Ÿ™‚

Tiffany, Angie and I have been emailing about this marathon. Of course, I found this and immediately thought of them

How about something funny?

I can’t believe how awesome the bathroom floor looks! My brother put the grout down today, and I will seal it Thursday. Then the rest of the walls and trim will go up ๐Ÿ™‚

I had this “little friend” visit me. It scared me and was HUGE! The size of a sand dollar

I get to take care of these tomorrow….Wish I could stop my mail so I don’t get bills anymore haha

Perfect snack after an awesome workout! Thats right! I worked 12 hours than went to the gym (more on that tomorrow)!

This stuff is awesome!

Question for you:

What is your favorite post workout snack?

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Randoms”

  1. The plank post was hilarious! I totally am the same way!!!!
    I’d have to say that since I usually workout in the morning w/o eating first, my favorite post workout snack is breakfast! Some kind of greens (arugula is my fav) with avacado, fried eggs,and bacon on top…yum!

Leave a Reply

